Review of Scout Caffee

in #letseat6 years ago

Hello everyone, steemians ... !!! How are you doing tonight? I hope you are healthy and happy even wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share our togetherness with friends while drinking coffee. Hope you like it


Restaurant NameScout Caffee
AddressJalan Banda Aceh, Ulee Reuleung
Location5.2455298, 96.9935503
Type of FoodCafe
OccasionSnack
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating5

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Salam kenal kawan

I can't believe that is true!... but I also couldn't believe it wasn't butter. No really. That stuff was actually butter right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87