Steem Power

in #letseat6 years ago (edited)

In little under a month Let's Eat is being used in 27 Countries with multiple languages. Numbers are small but growing.

Downloads

Screenshot from 2018-07-03 14-46-32.png

Posts

Screenshot from 2018-07-03 15-05-33.png

Steem power

From SEO to Global Reach I am regularly amazed by how many people you can reach with this platform. Steem may not have huge numbers but it sure has reach and diversity.

What is your favourite Steem Power?

The Let's Eat Challenge

This is a call to get out and put all the Restaurants in your area on the Steem Blockchain. If you like this idea please resteem this post to get visibility for this challenge.

In just a few weeks Let's Eat has gone from 0 to having been downloaded in 27 countries around the globe. You can check out the great range of reviews on the #letseat tag but let us know (maybe a dtube video) when you first discover a new place in your area thanks to the Steem Blockchain and Let's Eat.
The app pins reviews to the map in the application so you can find steem reviews, even old ones for places in your area.

You can download the app today

The beta is available for download on the Play Store (sorry no IOS yet). If your looking for motivation to get started on Steemit, looking for something to write, this app may just be for you.

You can also use it without a Steem account to find places but if you want to leave a review you will need to sign in using SteemConnect.

What are you waiting for?




Sort:  

It's amazing how fast it's grabbing popularity this app that means it will have a big impact everywhere

I already upvoted almost all the #letseat posts under $1.00 and helped many posts get over $1 and I hope more people like @matt-a and @thejohalfiles @teamsteem @sweetsssj and other big whales come to show that Food Reviews can make people good money!

Imagine if all the big whales like @chris4210 @xaero1 @nanzo-scoop all came in to the https://steemit.com/trending/letseat and dropped some serious upvote STU value onto the Steem posts!

@ackza showed me this whole letseat section and how we need people to come upvote the entirety of the category . And I hope my upvotes helped many users get inspired since when a post makes it over $1 it really does make people feel like they accomplished something useful if they could at least make $1.

Anyway I hope more users come to upvote AND use this app but more important, I hope more users become developers, clone this app and make their own reviews for more than just food. Imagine reviews for any service, store or anything yelp already reviews.

Someone could actually create the YELP of Steem right now for all SORTS of user reviews and @black-man @yensesa @masterroshi @desmond41 im looking at YOU kudobuzz team! ;)

The Steem community is great

It's a good App, but I only can log in by using my master key or active key?

You can login in via steemconnect using the active key.

Are u the developer of this app? I want to propose one suggestion for this app. The photos ' quality is not high enough... I think the app compress the figures...

Thanks for the feedback. The interface for taking photos is quite basic in the beta. We will definately improve this.

At the moment there is a work around, you can edit the markdown using steemit.com which will let you display a higher quality picture.

At the moment there is a work around, you can edit the markdown using steemit.com which will let you display a higher quality picture.

This is a temporal good solution :)

I have no doubt to resteem this post to share the app. This app not only to help me to have an idea to post on steem but also to help small food stall appear on the internet.

The Steem blockchain is incredibly enabling. Small business can benefit from it. Now every food stall has another reason to start using Steem. Thank you for your support.

I like this idea, ill be looking forward to an iOS version (crosses fingers)

Hi Eroche. opening up new avenues. I like the concept and will download.

Thank you, and just so you know I love coffee :)

Not many people don't lol.

I love coffe too, 😊

Looks interesting application, I downloaded a few minutes ago. Next I will try it with my another steem account to use it. I will try it tommorow, thanks for this information :)

Enjoy with this APP, Mas @happyphoenix.
I have been using it for many days, and really useful to share Restayrants in Taiwan.

Wonderful I hope you enjoy the experience and maybe even find a new place to eat :)

Hi, @Eroche thank you for make this wonderful app, because of this help me with my rep too. And i can share delicious meal with others. Before i never think to take pictures about meal, but now because of letseat, i always take time to captured it before eat. Even i seldom to eat outside but the moment make more precious with this app.

I love this App @eroche.
Since have @letseat, I do more explore culinary in Taiwan, be creative to take photos and share with this App.
It's useful and helpful.

Great concept looks interesting am surely I'll download.

Hai... @Eroche.. I have permission to resteem your post so that more people know. Good luck for you.

That would be fantastic @ainee, thank you.

You are welcome, @eroche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87