Sort:  

Wow, this is amazing, I love the app

Congratulations @bitrocker2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm hook with this app. However, I do experience sometime it automatically off(let you out of the app) .. Wonder why...or maybe its my phone problem..

Posted using Partiko Android

@verasj, we will iron out these stability problems and improve the experience for you. We are glad you enjoy using the app. Please let us know in discord about any of the issues you are having.

Thanks...I love the app.

Posted using Partiko Android

android only? adui, I am using iphone ler

Ooo thanks for sharing boss. Always outdated coz you're so up to date with everything... hahaha

awesome start using it ! i'm pretty confident about this app will grow big in its userbase

I hadn't heard of this. Thanks for sharing!

Hi @bitrocker2020!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.470 which ranks you at #159 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 162).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yay now we can use the app cari makan then review then eat and earn.

Few years down the road, not only our Steemit wallet buibui, we all also buibui round round. Hehe.

Thanks for sharing. I just downloaded it. Yay!

this is great! maybe I can partner with you guys so that I can promote this app to my events and tv interview! @bitrocker2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60