Get paid steem to review food ! Let's Eat !

in #letseat6 years ago


So I stumbled across this app just a few days ago and was really really impressed with it. I was looking for something like this for awhile now as I would think its the best application for the steem blockchain.

So check this out Let's Eat App powered by the Steem Blockchain

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.letseat


Let's Eat App


After using this app for a few days, its really amazing at how seamless it is to use and those who have problem in finding what to post today ... just review what you are EATING okay !

Getting started is very easy. Download the app on your ANDROID Phone =) Sorry iPhone fanbois . And then login using your steem id. They use Steemconnect to connect the app, so its SAFE !


 


Once you are done , you can now start reviewing restaurants. You may come across a few bugs here and there but overall this app is pretty awesome and works like how its suppose to.


 


Look ! I found a few steemians in Malaysia already using this app. Its great to see steemians reviewing these restaurants. You can see this mark that there is a review made.



DELGATION !


I'm calling for everyone to delegate to this project as its one of those projects on the steem blockchain which will be able to help adopt more mass users. The team will be rewarding early contributors so do join up and contribute since its still in its infant stages ! Lots of great stuff to come

If you would like to delegate


10,000 Steempower


5,000 Steempower


1,000 Steempower


500 Steempower


100 Steempower


50 Steempower


Please join the discord group https://discord.gg/7c8FeEm


The entire development team and project is runned by @eroche , come join us and have a chat in the discord channel.

Currently I see a whole bunch of Food lovers from Teammalaysia ! See how we love our food ... hope to see everyone else from every country share on Let'sEat !


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ourwebz.club/bitrocker2020/get-paid-steem-to-review-food-lets-eat/

Sort:  

Seems like you are more into food xD

Saw your post last week using this app and I thought about trying it out too. Just like you, I was so impressed as it was so easy to use. Now, everytime I have my meals, I will surely make a review about it using this app.

Posted using Partiko Android

time to go nuts with food reviews ... lol ... our journey of being a true food blogger / influencers starts !

Exactly!!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow! ok i must look into this! haha! always post food pictures maybe need to work on the review part

You can post what you feel like. Pictures work too. Just think if you are out looking for a place to eat what would help you choose.

Thank you! So glad you stumbled upon it @bitrocker2020 ...cause now I'm hooked. Going to review all the restaurant in Kota Kinabalu! LOL

Oh wow, this looks good! Thanks for the intro, will check it out soon!

This is really great!! I won't have to waste my time in a restaurant..

This is really great!!
I won't have to waste my time
In a restaurant..

                 - nmalove


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Get paid to eat 😁

its a nice concept. It will attract many people to come forward for the review because they will get rewards for it. good one.

I will try...

Why? Why?
Always the iOS gets left out
Hmmm we do eat toooooo 😭
Haha
Cool app

Haha... Go get one of those RM1 phones from Maxis. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45