Review of Nurdeen Ala Carte Fried Rice and Fried Noodle

in #letseat6 years ago

I was in a rush upon reaching TBS so need to find a place to settle my lunch asap. I came across this Teratai Food Court and decided to give it a try.

The prices of food there are reasonably cheap, something I did not expect for a food court situated at such a busy location.

I ordered a plate of seafood fried rice at the Nurdeen Ala Carte Fried Rice and Fried Noodle stall. To my surprise, customers need to purchase a cash card before ordering food there but I wasn't aware of it. Luckily the staff at Nurdeen was fine with me paying by cash. Good service attitude.

Back to the food, the seafood fried rice was full of flavors but not salty. And to my delight, there were three medium-sized prawns in it. I would say RM6.50 for a plate of seafood fried rice like this is more than worth the price. Definitely will recommend it to my friends who happens to transit at TBS.


Restaurant NameNurdeen Ala Carte Fried Rice and Fried Noodle
AddressTeratai FOOD COURT Bandar Tasik Selatan, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Location3.0781283999999998, 101.7109675
Type of FoodCanteen
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating4

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

@a-steem-whale, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ching-chong

We have planted already 3749.53 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 30728.32
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72