You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Chat:Ladies Stop Posing Nude: Humble Yourselves

in #lets6 years ago

Let me just say something I don't know what is going through a females mind these days where they pose nude for magazines and stuff I know they say it's a form of art to express themselves, to feel confident and look sexy but there's plenty of ways of feeling confident and looking sexy without being nude ..I know these female celebrities are entitled to do what they like , but I don't think it's a cute look to post a photo of yourself that is so revealing for the whole world to see . And if your a regular person and share that online you don't know who's saving those photos and you certainly don't know who their sharing with them .
We live in the golden age of selfies. Problem is we also live in the golden age of ZERO privacy. Whether it’s for your boyfriend or a random flirty stranger online, girls of all ages are talked into exposing themselves for the camera every day. It’s become incredibly common thing and the trend needs to stop. One of the reasons not to send nude pictures even on apps that supposedly erase what you send moments after it is received is that most people know how to take a screen shot with their phone. It can be posted online, texted back and forth between friends you never know where it will end up. Here is the problem I know social media is suppose to help stay in touch with family and friends but at the same time
People are abusing social media all together . I love that it keeps everyone connected but I truly hate how easy it makes it to bully, stalk and harass people. And I really hate how woman are presenting themselves online with wearing revealing things or not wearing anything at all . You don’t want all of your friends, his friends or the general public seeing you naked.. It is way too easy to forward a photo to anyone and everyone using social media or text messaging. And for the celebrities I don't think their setting a proper example I know we all want to look good and feel beautiful but I don't understand what is so sexy about posting a nude photo . Then females wonder why men disrespect us all the time and think we're easy it's because the way you woman present yourself . I'm just really sick of seeing this kind of stuff . It's like no body has self respect anymore . Cover up ladies . Humble yourself. Do something productive. Stop with the ridiculous photos of your body , no body wants to see that ✌🏻️✋🏻 that's all I have to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67