Viking blood in a philosophers veins

in #letmeintroducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Norwegian Viking

Håkon Paulsen

The Viking explorer and conqueror blood runs through my veins and the Norwegian weather and nature runs through my soul.

Alright let's kick it back a notch , this is not the start of an epic viking novel. Cause I am not allowed to put the women over my shoulder and carry her home after a barrel of cold mead. This is not how it is here anymore ,though the polar bears can give a good scare after a night at the town.

The crazy beautiful Norwegian nature roars around me and helps me focus and think about life and existence,through hiking the forests and mountains.

I enjoy life and love to visit new places and new people. Not so much conquering going on anymore . I come as a guest and leave as a friends.

I am curious, respectful, humble and great-full .
A big part of my life is about helping people reach their full potential. I am a teacher and a personal trainer and the best reward is when you see people reach a lever they never thought was possible.

Through knowing one place or one religion you know nothing, only through expanding your horizon can you truly evolve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64