LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF TO BE HONEST AS IT IS

in #letmeintroduce4 years ago

IMG_20200415_001151.jpg

First of all, let me introduce myself, here as new one in Steemit. My name is Nurdwi Subagyo Katong, Even though to make it more easy, you can call me: nurdwi, as my username here. I am Indonesian. I was graduated as Bachelor of Art, in Interior Design Department of Fine Art and Design Faculty of Bandung Institute of Technology, ITB, Indonesia, 1995.

I've so many hobbies:

  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • spiritualism
  • shamanic
  • meditation
  • dancing
  • humour
  • bungy jumping
  • culture
  • art
  • design

I love writing, drawing, graphic,painting, photography, collage, fashion, performance art and so on especially a cup of coffee and smoke cigarettes and weeds occasionally for medicine and rituals but not often cause it's hard to find and illegal here. Morning Jah. It gives me the illusion that I might be awake. I loved Arabica and Robusta Coffee, even a bad cup of coffee and a bad cigarettes is better than no coffee and no cigarette at all.

I work as Brainstormer for Private Company, Writer for Art Magazine, Art Curator and Volcanic Mud Mask production for Spa Therapy.

I'm very grateful finally get into Steemit to get a chance more practice in English. I'm not used English for daily life. I'm not native speaker. Not really good enough and sometimes need of Google Translate too. I hope that you don't mind of it. We're here just used Bahasa Indonesia.

By the way I loved to get into the different world to learn anything even though just on internet. Especially with the current situation of lockdown of Covid-19 in the world now, where more work to get paid and living at home are needed.

Why Steemit? I chatted with my best friend: dendy.sinatria who already on Steemit previously and he said there's unusual social media like in general and there anything that was done could be useful, not in vain and useless. Here I am in Steemit now.

To be honest, I don't really understand about crypto currency, block chain, information technology and so on but I have to learn and know more about it even though slowly and step by step. So sorry if it's to late to understand. Old boy never die to fast.

Please feel free to be my friend, tips and tricks, up votes and comments are more than welcome. Let's keep in contact. Wish you all the best. God bless you if there really is.

Sincerely yours,

nurdwi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45