high or low standards in dating? its your choice!

in #let3 years ago

i agree with you! you can set your standards as high or as low as you want! that is everyone's birthright! it is also everyone's birthright to try to convince someone that their standards are too high! If i'm attracted to a woman who's standards i fail to meet, i will most definitely try to make her lower them! btw check this out:


you've got that right about certain people, i'm one of them and i don't apologize, and i do it calmly and relaxed as a last resort, knowing that she will most likely not lower her expectations or standards! Me myself i have a very long list of criteria, and high expectation's for "the so called one!" but at the same time i have a very high tolerance and i don't expect anyone to meet my standards, because it is literally impossible and it wouldn't be fair to the lady. Apart from that, guess what? i want to live! i want to experience! i'm not gonna let my life be dictated by whether or not i find my soulmate or she finds me! on my path to her, if i want sex and have an opportunity i will sure as hell say yes! in my oppinion its a digrace to the gift of life to wait when you could be living to the fullest! thank you very much!!

like! if you agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63