Ladies, what your forgetting when trying to catch your man cheating.

in #let8 years ago (edited)

I recently caught my boyfriend cheating on me. I am a male, i know ladies if I am a man how can i help you. Wait and hear. So it started by my ex sending me a text message he meant for someone else. After i confronted him he tried to cover it up with dirty talk and making it seem as if it was for me. So one day my ex went to work and forgot his phone. I couldn't find anything in text message, but then i went on his social media. Turns out hes been using social media site to cheat. Not only that, most of the guys he was cheating on me with had wives or girlfriends. So ladies what im saying here is, do not only look under text from other women, check the texts he writes to guys. I'm sorry to say ladies, most of the guys cheating now are not with other women. Most of the instances took place during their lunch hour. Maybe you give your bf a surprise during their lunch time...see what theyre up too. And in case you're wondering, i kicked his a@@ to the curb. Cheaters in this case never change.

Sort:  

It's what you're forgetting, not your.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45