Share and Share: Lessons of first time

in #lessonsoffirsttime6 years ago (edited)

1.png

Hello once again to my fellow Steemians!

Basing on the title why first time? Can you guess? Hmmm. Honestly speaking this is my first time doing blogs, I am still a beginner of doing this thing. But so far as this second blog is concerned, I just want to share the lessons and experience I had in doing this first ever blogging hobby.

So let’s get started.

Doing blogs is kinda difficult for me, why? Coz I am not use to it yet. Whenever I want to post a blog, it really took me time to formulate words to illustrate the idea or thought that I want to drive to my readers. I have many drafts and read it many times before I post it. In layman’s term, “the struggle is real”. Hahaha

But still, it is really indeed amazing to do blogs. It helps me to become a better writer, thinker and enables me to develop an eye on meaningful things in my life.

A better writer because every time I want to post a blog I will check thoroughly the grammar, the words and idea of the blog that I want to drive to my readers. Doing blogs helps me improve my writing skills.

A better thinker because my perspective while I am writing a blog is deep. Doing blogs challenges me to really think deeply in creating meaningful thoughts basing on the events that happened in my life.

Enables to develop an eye on meaningful things because when I do blogs I evaluate myself and ponder things that had happened in my life and thus allowing me to see only meaningful things. Maximizing the good and minimizing the bad.

These are only some of the things I learned for now in my first ever blogging hobby. In other words there are still many things to learn in the future.

I am hoping that you find this blog relatable.

From me,
Scent

Source:
Picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38