You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How not to fail at Crypto (like I did)

This was excellent, although I'll admit I did skim through the LONGER parts of it; Sorry about your experiences with The DarkSilkCoin too; but hey that's all part of the fun of being in business right???? We (business owners) Learn from those failed experiments; and meanwhile 'sorry to hear' that you lost money in Exchanges too; but glad you are sharing those lessons with the community; who knows how many people you have helped ..........

I'm still new at all of this; and "Wallets" Is where I"m seeing the most possible issues - I started out with Coinbase - love it; but am now starting to expand into more areas; and I feel that the developers of Wallets stand a chance to win if they can help Investors keep their money safe and secure; while offering support for more and more coins (if that's possible)

who knows what the future holds; again thanks for sharing this; I'm going to Resteem this one now.

Sort:  

That's exactly why I added a TLDR; section - LOL
Thanks for your feedback and perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70