You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How not to fail at Crypto (like I did)

in #lessonslearned7 years ago

I am also new to crypto. Almost every article I read so far is about how to get rich by buying this and that coins - there are so many and I am still reading to understand them. I was also contemplating about joining cloud bitcoin mining but had serious doubt about the ROI. I enjoy your article and the lessons learned. Upvoted and followed. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks! There are a ton of stories out there where people brag about how much they made and how easy it is to get rich buying and mining crypto. Not many people are willing to share their failures, so I went out on a limb to try and help add a bit of reality for all of the new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90