Big Update On Drawing 🤔

in #lessons7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit followers. I'm gonna try and start take my drawing to the next level. Like, make it shine, and more realistic. Plus I might start adding more color on my drawing while shaded since more people think I should try and see it works better. I also might start painting and take more lessons about it and do more practice of it. Since you guys know I can draw, I want to challenge myself with a new level. I hope I can do it!

What you guys think I should do first? Need some opinions.

Sort:  

I don't know much about art, but I have heard that you can get better by practicing drawing "still life".

https://www.bing.com/search?q=drawing+still+life

You just set up some simple everyday object like a cup or vase or an apple and draw it as realistically as you can. There a re a lot of tutorials for that.

Just an idea! Whatever you draw, I always like it! ♥

I heard of still life

I like your photos, very good for me,
The color according to this look is very interesting .. nice ... good .. this indeed
amazing for the view of the viewer ..

Hmm maybe I should add more colors to my drawings

He is replying the same exact thing on lots of posts: https://steemit.com/@masterwali/comments
I hope he learns how to properly use Steemit. Right now he is new and confused!

Ah np

I like your photos, very good for me,
The color according to this look is very interesting .. nice ... good .. this indeed
amazing for the view of the viewer ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75