LESSONS OF ADVERTISING FROM HOMELESS

in #lessons7 years ago

Sometimes it seems that even homeless people without education and work are the best copywriters than advertisers.

Street beggars have to be convincing - otherwise they will not survive. The old methods stop working - all these "apply for the treatment of the child" and "we are not local" no longer cling to anyone, but money is needed. So we have to invent "copyleys", which, firstly, will attract attention, and secondly, they encourage the passer-by to run his hand into his pocket and share his hard-earned work.

 "Last week I slept with Lindsay Lohan. Please, help"

 "Why lie? I need beer! "

 "I am a time traveler. Help! We need a new fluctuation capacitor "

 "Too scary for prostitution, too stupid to steal"

 "Homeless Bill needs a rich woman"

 "I bet you will not get into me in a quarter?"

 "I'll listen to the swear words for the dollar"

 "I help fight the fear of homeless people"

 "Blablabla money, blablabla food, blablabla, who generally reads these plates? Any help. Thank you"

 "The family kidnapped a ninja. We need money for Karate lessons »

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71