LESSON I LEARNT WHEN GROWING UP

in #lessons7 years ago (edited)

The life is not always a bed of Roses you have to get up and stand for your self.
While growing up, I faced a lot of humiliation with my friends and siblings, and that really taught me a few lessons about life that cannot be forgotten.
Some people say to me that I’m not the only one that has suffered, but I believe that it’s not about how easily the words come out of your mouth; it’s about how well you can tell your story.
I don’t have any challenges. Challenges are rather scared of me. If you cannot make the necessary moves while young, then you would have to sit in a corner and cry out your eyeballs while watching your mates doing what you should have done. Don’t blame the devil if you’re too lazy to climb that ladder.
Don't just be a tree, be a moving tree full of flowers ready to bear good fruitsIMG-20180116-WA0010-1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @levisubas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @levisubas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69