The Bachelor's Degree That Minimizes Motion Space Gets A Job

in #lessons6 years ago

Hello steemit friends all, on this occasion I want to lift an article. This article contains my personal thoughts through surveys that I do. And if any friends have opinions, please write in the comments field.

DC86954769845794587905487954890.jpg

Everyone who is aware of the difficulty of getting a job, they are in droves for college and want to get a degree. Why? because with the presence of a bachelor's degree it makes them more likely to get a job. But I myself have also been in college even though "in the middle of the road" I decided to no longer continue the lecture because I was not taught by my own volition but the coercion of parents with the reason "parents will be happy and proud when his son a Bachelor". And which parents are not proud of his son Sarjana? All parents want their children to have a higher level of education than them.

In fact, out there are many scholars whom we meet have no job. Why? Should not the Bachelor's degree that they aspire to make their future brighter? Then why many are unemployed?
Apparently, with the degree they get makes them confused to choose a job.
So what kind of work does the scholars expect? For example work in the government, work as corporate staff and others who have a high social level.

So I never imagined positioning myself if I was a Bachelor, of course I do not want to work in a low social status like shopkeepers, restaurant or restaurant waiters, construction workers, tire repairmen, street vendors and so forth. And before I apologize, I do not mean to undermine this work, I have also been a merchant, a waiter even a construction worker. But this work will be looked down upon if I become a Bachelor who has a diploma.

So why if I am a Bachelor assumes the job above is a low job?
Because I am a Bachelor. If a Bachelor works in a job that can be obtained by a non-Bachelor, then my diploma for what?
If I am a Bachelor, I will realize that the job I will "target" has many competitors. If I do not have a special skill, I will drown with other rejected people.

So I've shopped in a mini market and met someone whose face is not foreign to me. Apparently he is my neighbor who for 4 years went out of town to study at a leading university in Indonesia. In the mini market he worked as a shop assistant, after I trace him is a law degree or commonly abbreviated as SH. So this title is often encountered by people who work high like lawyers, lecturers and so forth. When I asked about his work, he said "The important thing is work". It's so sad.

And once again I'm sorry, these are the ideas that exist in my mind and I pour into the writing. And seeing the fact that I think this sad makes me want to share about what I think. Above I think is a common thing that we often encounter around us. So I am sad for the uncertainty of our destiny in the future. Lectures are important, but in addition to a Bachelor's degree we must also have special expertise in a particular field to be taken as a consideration by the party who will hire us.

Hopefully what I write here can be a better life inspiration and I insist never to waste Steemit presence. Because I'm sure Steemit can change us much better

DQmXXGgGKwhfpe9jqvf616sXXAsSEra3E336TQxycwaJPmv.gif

By: @fudin-jfr

U5dqqhBfcurdSq1dpwaTHzmKa5LjEoZK_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fudin-jfr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39