A lesson of my life #1

in #lesson6 years ago (edited)

bart-larue-314562-unsplash.jpg

Image Source


Hello my dear steemians,

Today, I'm going to share a very short but a very important lesson of my life.

Always listen to your heart because the heart always speaks right and gives courage to fulfill your dreams.

Sometimes we get so clouded with our situation, beliefs that are not ours and emotions that override us ~ that we stop listening to our heart and start believing in false stories that our mind likes and accept 'em to be its own.

rawpixel-555901-unsplash.jpg
Image Source


So many times we find ourselves lost in our life when we can not choose the best thing for ourselves out of the two.

And we later repent for the choice or decision we made that didn't came out to be the right one.

All these happens because we choosed to believe in the false stories that our mind makes or receives from outside (from friends, family or someone).

What I've learned from my experience is to always reflect on what your current situation is teaching you and what you can learn from it by following your heart rather than mind.

erik-witsoe-618924-unsplash.jpg
Image Source


Coz, heart always follow the love, and love can never be wrong and love never hurts but embrace everything without judgement.

So, always follow your heart and when you get clouded I suggest you take a alone time for yourself and mediate on the situation. stay calm and get centered to your heart, your presence and you will always follow the path of heart. Of love! 🤗

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png

Thanks for reading.💙

@stardivine

Sort:  

Hi @stardivine, very good and very short motivational lines. keep regular post up! thanks for visiting my blog. I am following you!

Thank you so much @kunani for supporting me.☺💙
Glad you like my post.

Love, light and peace.💕

Have a wonderful day!

Beautiful words!

Thank you so much @what-is-life. ☺💙
Following you!

Love, light and peace.💕

I love how you expressed Love and to follow your heart.

Actually, for me it is getting so difficult to find support. I want to share my life experience which I love to share. This is not only posts this is one of my precious lessons of my life that changed my life completely.
Thank you so much @r2cornell sir for supporting me. ☺💙

Love, light and peace.💕

Great advice!

Thank you so much my dear friend @lakshmi for supporting me.☺💙

Love,light and peace.💕

Nice post...keep going...:)

Thank you so much for supporting me @staroflove!!☺💙

Love,light and peace.💕

Even though heart is on left it always says right.. Well done ritu

Thank you so much @geetasnani. ☺

Love, light & peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46