1st lesson

in #lesson7 years ago

I recently have been through a lot. I don't want to complain how hard was that for me, but what I learned on the way.

FB_IMG_1496062238328.jpg

I broke my leg while I was dancing and wasn't avialable on work for a month, so they decided to fire me on my first day back in the office.

I know that some might think that I made something to earn that, but that will be long and boring story.

I really enjoyed my job - marketing research, but I wasn'completely satisfied by atmosphere in the office. I was thinking to change the company and obviously that is exactly what I'm doing now. I learned that when I'm not happy I shoul do something about it and not waiting to somebody to change it for me. Now I felt absolutely miserable for getting what I wanted. I was mad, I was sad, I teared my heart on a thousand pieces hour after hour. And for what? I believe that I'm smart and that I have many opened doors in front of me, so after one sleepless night and a day with bad news about my leg I realised how small problem this was. I started to calming myself and I succeeded.
Now I already started to build my new era with motivation an belief.

I guess that everyone listens only himself, so we should say ourself to be calm. Then we'll start to use our potential.

The end of story is still open, but I'm sure that it will be good!

Bye ☆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54