A Garden of Lesson

in #lesson7 years ago (edited)

Since childhood I have received messages from a kind of "inner voice". People call this channellings. It took me a while to trust this voice and these messages.

A few days ago I received a message while being in nature and I felt that I had to share it openly. It is my belief that we all are on a journey of Self-discovery of remembrance of who we truly are. I use a capital S in Self as I like to refer in this way to the higher aspects that are linked to each individual. As I read it before, we are spiritual beings having an earthly or human experience and it feels to me that we are entering a period of awakening for many.

image

My favourite bench for meditation and there is Holy Basil (Tulsi) plant besides it. [Clicked by me.]

During my walks in nature the past weeks my attention was drawn to someone throwing cigarette butts near a bench. I often sit on this bench to meditate and enjoy the astonishing views of a lush full nature harbouring a wide variety of plants, birds, butterflies and other animals.

I noticed that the cigarette butts had stirred up in me a feeling of irritation. I even had difficulty to meditate. Those cigarette butts were drawing my attention just like a mosquito flying around the ears.

In the beginning I decided to pick up these butts but after a while I realized my walks in nature were no longer about fully enjoying nature but that a clean-up operation had become a part of my walk. Sometimes I even searched for butts without success. Finally I took the decision to let go of the irritation (and the butts) and to maintain my attention on the beauty all around.

Yesterday while I was sitting on the bench I was surprised to notice that there were no cigarette butts around. While I was trying to figure out why (had someone else taken over “my job” or did the man stop coming to this place or did he stop smoking?

An inner voice told me that it did no matter what the outside reason was. There was a lesson for me to learn from and that was to refrain of judgment of others or placing my attention on negativity. I was told that in order to help Mother Earth it was much more beneficial for me at this stage to choose in a conscious way my thoughts and keeping them focused on positivity than trying to redeem aggravating situations and blaming others.

image

Beautiful lush greenery of this garden. [Clicked by me.]

I was shown how this other person who had thrown cigarette butts had helped me to come to a greater understanding of how to live more in a conscious way, how he had taught me a valuable lesson of staying focused on the positivity in life, a lush full nature in this case, rather than on a cigarette butt.

I was shown how some people who had triggered me crossed my life path to make me aware of wrong or limiting beliefs or taught forms. They all came to teach me something but I needed to be open to understand the underlying message instead of judging their behaviour. The judgment is related to the mind that is ruled by the ego. He prefers to put the blame on others rather than to take responsability. If we keep listening to him we get stuck in our evolution. Being open to the messages that others bring us with an open heart helps to live more consciously, releasing old habits and convictions and attrack more joyful situations in our life.

We all are creators of our reality, to do this in a conscious way it is a matter to take responsability for our thoughts and actions. When things don't go smoothly than there is a message, maybe a belief that has to be reviewed. Other people are only mirrors for our beliefs and by changing our thoughtforms we change our reality. And every moment is a blank slate.

And finally I was shown that the people who form the group of people called “the cabal” have a purpose of triggering us to such a level that the people all around the world have no other option than to rise up and to come out of their comfort zones to bring positive changes to our beloved planet by gathering and embodying more love and light. Darkness can only exist in absence of light. 💫

Thank you for reading. 🙂

image

Love,
@invinciblelight 💫

Sort:  

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

A garden and beautiful chair

Yes. Thank you! 😊💚

Thank you!

Refrain of judgment of others or placing my attention on negativity

Yes, it would be terrible to be encompassed by beauty, with beautiful thoughts, and let some man-made vexation, interrupt the abundant blessings surrounding you.

Darkness can only exist in absence of light.

That's right! When light shines on darkness, it must flee.

Peace.

Wise words you have said! ☺ 💚

Peace. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34