The Lesson Of Life

in #lesson6 years ago

The lesson of life

On 30 nov,it was a day, when I am really sab because my parents died in plane crash. I had been 10 years now. I need to move on and start a new life but can I really do this. I am too afraid to get close to anyone and to trust anyone here. because I am not sure that person is always going to be with me. But as we say having friends is much better than nothing...I am really thankful to have them.

On 14th nov, I don't want to make my birthday because I don't usually like birthday it is the day for me when my grandmother died. I just lose my loved ones one bye one I can't bear it any more. but on that something unexpected thing happened that is surprise party. I never had something like that before. when they call me and and I have seen burning of beautiful candles on a cake. my heart melted as a ice. they gave me a letter where they the actual meaning of time written: "time goes and comes. time is not going to wait gor us. it give us a chance to be happy to enjoy or live every seconds of time. so don't live in past make past your teacher and let it teach you that whatever happened in your life try to forget look forward and start to run with the beautiful smile ever on your face. and don't forget we are all bye your side." From that day I understand what I missed and what I gain these whole 10 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87