LESS FORTUNATE CHILD:THE ISLAND BOY IN FUNTASTIC BEACH RESORT, GIBITNGIL PHILIPPINES

IMG20180330080329.jpg
Hello steemians good day guyz. How are you doin' today? I hope your good.

Today guyz, well... I wanna share this Island little boy in Funtastic Beach Resorts. I captured this little boy playing with his little boat.

In this Island many children are less fortunate because even though slippers many children don't have. In this place they need to buy water in other Island for them to drink water. Each bottle cost P30.00 per galloons then they need to ride on a boat first.

They need to buy water in the island of Kawit all the foods they need. The boy in the picture wanted to build his own ship this is the dream he wants to. So that all the people in the Island can put all the things inside the ship. This is a big dream he wants to his fellow Island people.

IMG20180330080322.jpg

I think I need to make something for them. Who can help me go back here guyz? Let us share our blessings in the Island. NOTEBOOKS, PENCIL,BALLPEN AND SLIPPERS and so on for the coming opening of the school year.

IMG20180330080337.jpg

So, this is the boat he made since he don't have enough money to buy some toys even the cheapest one. This is a small boat made of light materials.

Friends, I know you have a lot of things there if you have something to offers I want to be with guyz to send something to them. Share your blessings to them and I want to help.

That's all for today guyz! I hope you like guyz. Thank you for dropping by my page.

Keep steeming and steem on guyz

God bless!

Xoxo

SARAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47