Alternate universe theory vs Devine interventions

in #lesego7 years ago (edited)

Alternate universe theory vs Devine interventions


Alternate universe :


It was late as I'm about to jump into bed finally have myself a good night sleep , what transpired after , I was with another person which I share a strong connection with,I had never meet her but felt like we had always knew one another  , asked myself could it be possibly That alternative realities exist where another me somewhere made different choice than I did and you are connected in the dream world or by powerful universal law. 

Then another thought came to my attention it could be God showing me what my life could have been like, through the choices I was too afraid to make or kept procastinating.



Researching claims parallel universe does exist . Multiple versions of us are living in alternate world's that interact with each other, theory claims.

The theory could resolve some of the irregularities in quantum mechanics ,

Instead of a collapse in which quantum particles 'choose' to occupy one state or another, they in fact occupy both, simultaneously.

13.7 billion years ago the cosmos was an infinitesimal singularity , then after the big bang some unknown trigger caused it to expand and inflate in three-dimensional space. immense energy of the expansion cooled and light began shine through , 

the small particles began to form into the larger pieces of matter we know today, such as galaxies, stars and planets.


Devine interventions :


The Bible tells us, “And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my Spirit on all flesh; your sons and your daughters shall prophecy, your old men shall dream dreams, and your young men shall see visions” (Joel 2:28).

As much we would believe  that there are alternate universes, it become more clear and believable that everything created in line with one another,there must be prime creator behind it all , after all the Bible it's scriptures of our history put together under one book all refer to prime creator.

The Bible talks of some dreams that are deceptive (Jeremiah 23:25-27). Most dreams are a natural part of the sleeping state.


25 I have heard what the prophets said, that prophesy lies in my name, saying, I have dreamed, I have dreamed. 26How long shall this be in the heart of the prophets that prophesy lies? yes, they are prophets of the deceit of their own heart; 27 Which think to cause my people to forget my name by their dreams which they tell every man to his neighbor, as their fathers have forgotten my name for Baal. 

What might be thought alternate universe might the deciever himself.. 

Please leave comments below and let me know what you think about all of this :


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41