You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel The GREEK ISLAND- LESBOS With Me! :) Memories and Some Tips About This Amazingly Beautiful Island :)

in #lesbos6 years ago

Thanks for sharing these about Greece. It's nice to know other places of interest other than those popular online. I think I would like to go to Kalloni and maybe get a dolphin surprise as well :) I would also like to see castles because I have only seen a Disney castle in my life haha, so I'm taking note of Mytilene :)

Sort:  

:) There are 3 castles in Lesbos, so I'm sure you will be happy with it! :) By the way I completely agree with you... we are seeing the some most popular places on the internet but its always more exiting to discover unknowns :) Thanks for the comment ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72