You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel The GREEK ISLAND- LESBOS With Me! :) Memories and Some Tips About This Amazingly Beautiful Island :)

in #lesbos7 years ago

Haha I visited Lesbos last Summer and There is the one place where I visited and didnt like.

Sort:  

really?? I was also there in last summer august.. :) why? and where have u been? :)

I was in the center of Lesbos and Polimari. Turkey has greater beaches than Lesbos. I like taking photo with my gopro. Lesbos has no landscape.

aegean sea is one of the best ones in the world I assume with its crsytal clear water... both Turkish part and the islands :) my family has a summer house in İzmir- Dikili. we have lovely hidden bays in there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29