You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦋 Wenn Falterherzen höher schlagen │ When butterfly hearts beat faster 🐛

in #lepidoptera5 years ago

Wow... Your shots here are absolutly breathtaking 😍 That butterfly is magical and I love the way you captured it.
All your shots are amazing, but the butterfly... Just stunning. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 90.84%

I am very happy that you like my contribution so much. Thank you very much for your compliment and a pleasant start into the new week for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you found your way to my contribution. With my pictures I want to inspire people for the magic of nature. It is worth advertising biodiversity. Most people follow the wrong values and don't realize what really counts until they get older.

Thank you very much for your message and warm greetings from Germany 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30