You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Avoiding Almost All Foods Out There Even Natural Foods Prepared At Home

in #leontiasis4 years ago

Heya I hope you are OK in this crazy world.
Remember all the phos in chicken eggs are in the yolks, te whites have nothing. Also very good to look for those additives. Our body absorbs much more of the additives and we absorb less of the organic phos found naturally in foods.

Sort:  

Great to see you again here at steem @lizzyib yes we absorb more of those additives which is why I am always paranoid in eating manufactured foods and drink. I am just following our strict renal diet so I don't exacerbate my parathyroid condition.
I wish you well and always keep safe. God bless you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64