You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leonardo da Vinci - An insight into the life of a genius #2

@oendertuerk As commented before too in your previous post... Man you really do good work by posting the unknown life incidents of known people or legends... No one has time to search it on google and search the knowledgable link but by reading your post people like me read it get the nice things from it instead of struggling to get the knowledge from searchinh engine... Big thanks man do you get them from books or from internet =) keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you @drakocliff
these are informations i try to acquire myself. i do a lot of research on the internet and some of them i try to blog.

But da Vinci is a special case. Already in my youth I found this personality very interesting and inspiring, because I myself am in love with art and science. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85