You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you been red pilled on Leo Moracchioli yet? In my opinion one of the best acts on youtube...

in #leomoracchioli7 years ago

Hahaha. The metal version of Let it Go is truly awesome. When you have a little girl, the original song can be something you hear a lot of...over and over and over again. This made me smile and I might have to play it to her tomorrow. (my little one does quite like metallica and Iron Maiden too!).

And I'm quite jelous of his little drum kit. I got one of those for Christmas when I was about 4. It disappeared around new year, and I never found out why, but apparently Santa came back and said he'd delivered it by mistake....
I have never quite got over this, and If I ever see santa, I'm gonna punch his stupid nose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61