Argentina Vs France Fifa World Cup 2022 In Fainal

in #leomessi2 years ago

Argentina players struggle to find the words to sum up World Cup triumph
In what was undoubtedly the greatest World Cup final in tournament history, Lionel Messi and his Argentina teammates eventually took home the championship on Sunday.

It's an experience I'll never forget. After the final whistle, Argentina's brave players barely had the words to express their emotions.

"I won't soon forget it. According to Reuters, Argentina's Rodrigo De Paul said after the game, "We had to endure, but we deserved to win. "We defeated the previous champions. It's a thrill I can't adequately express. I'm pleased to have been born in Argentina, where we currently reign supreme.
As his players embraced him after the game, Argentina coach Lionel Scaloni, who led the team through highs and lows in Qatar 2022, was overcome with emotion.

"I find it hard to understand that we endured so much in a flawless game. Unreal, but this team reacts to anything," Scaloni reportedly stated to Reuters. "I'm pleased with the job they did. This group is intriguing. You feel upset after the blows and draws we had today.

I want to tell everyone to take it all in because it's a historic time for our nation.

Enzo Fernandez, a midfielder, was named the competition's top young player.

According to Reuters, he declared, "It is a moment that I will never erase in my life.""Winning the World Cup with my nation would be priceless. Take the cup, and let's toast together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48