LeoFinance: Is 1 Enough?

in #leofinance3 years ago

LeoFinace  (9).png

So I listened to the entire Leo Rountable last night. All 102 minutes of it.

Actually I listen to them all in their entirety because there are always little nuggets to pick up on. When you hear these guys in the wild they are not so guarded so things are easier to understand sometimes.

Near the end I was listening to the guys talk about exit strategies for bitcoin when it hits 100K. It seems like we all sometimes we feel like we don't have enough lol.

I don't have a large position in anything so I'm not that worried but it made me think of how much Leo is enough from a curating standpoint.

I've built my curation accounts to around 3500 leo power and that is enough to manually curate about 1 Leo per day for myself. It seems like a pretty nice round number to shoot for every day and of course, I stake my earnings.

But with project blank on the horizon, I know that every Leo counts and is worth more to me know that it will be in the future because of the screenshot. I really don't think I will feel pressure to earn leo after the screenshot and can just cruise around and enjoy myself more.

Right now Im a curating machine though and hoping to top my 1 Leo a day average. Obviously, earning from posts and staking could help that tremendously but even then, I'm short on time. (prob 2 weeks left until we know for sure)

So with that in mind, do you curation goals for yourself? How much is enough to get you to where you want to go with @LeoFinance? Do you have specific project blank goals? I'd love to hear all about it in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15