INTRODUCTION POST

in #leofinancelast year

Hello world of steemers
I'm Anietie, the second child in our family of five. With a heart that is eager to share my story in this part of the world I'm exploring.

IMG_5617-01.jpeg

I'm here to share my cinematic and real-world escapades. us all. I have deep passion for writing and mostly read novels. I'm a lover of movies although I really enjoy series. For example, The originals which makes me stay a whole day doing nothing but watching it.

I view the world in a different way from others. I think it's a beautiful world to be in.

1695771400953_IMG_5814.jpeg

I'm not a fan of football. I Know you'll think it's crazy for a guy not to be a lover of football but that's the truth. I can accommodate some cool jams that lifts spirit on high. I mostly love soft musics.

I travel a lot and want to discover new things although I don't take enough photos but the memory lasts for a longer time in my mind. I love keeping weird faces. I usually find it amusing but my siblings hate it so much that I do it always to them.

IMG_5788.jpeg

As they say, a journey of a thousand miles begin with a step. I hope I'm welcomed to steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44