hdsesspfhrbn

in #leoeruc6 years ago (edited)

kfldleorkrndnsmslsoeod

jflslsleoe?

Rkeososnenriciskkflsllslenrbrnfdksosoj tbtfkddemrbfjdkslssenrnrjrkspsosieejenrnrnrnrjdkdkslentvbxtxyskwmemrnrnrnrjdksoskenrnrnrnd

Real Headline Buried Underneath Gibberish That No One Not Out of Their Minds Would Find Interesting Enough to Clickthrough to the Article:

The Fratboy Who Doesn’t Realize That Some People Here Truly Don’t Care About Making Money

Sometimes it’s about having a massive ego.

And sometimes people with massive egos can also be a little bit crazy.

yallapapi on here is really good at what he does. He gets clicks and he writes well, in that McMansion-living, ad-agency VP, middle-brow way.

It’s amazing for what it is, and I’m sure he doesn’t want it to be anything else. He’s not trying to make art. He’s trying to make money.

But he is wrong about one big thing. Not everyone on here wants to make money. Most? Probably. But not everyone.

In fact, not everyone wants to have people read what they write.

Some people are just crazy enough to use this as a kind of diary, where occasionally, some other random people have the opportunity to see inside the drivel bouncing around inside the author’s head.

Hello!

It’s me!

I know...you don’t believe me.

And I do, on rare occasions, write to be read.

But that’s almost never the case, at least not anymore.

Check out my history (and feel free to flag it if you have any doubt that I’m asking you to look at my history for clicks, money, or notoriety).

You’ll find me flagging my own writing constantly for no reason.

I decline payments on posts that could probably have made me some good $.

I insult the steemit-rich new money idiots on here who are known to have angwy wittle fwagging fits

:(

Even look here. I could have put the little “@“ before the fratboy’s name, to make sure I get his attention.

But I didn’t.

None of this is clickbait.

Right after this goes live I’m going to downvote it, and send $3.00 SBD to @null, just because...

I could power down, because converting funds to SteemPower makes it seem like I’m being disingenuous. Like I really care.

But the inconsistency is half the fun.

Fratboy, you’re wrong on this one.

Now watch me tag this with some unfindable nonsense.

Here’s hoping the six or seven people who randomly find this, get nothing out of it whatsoever, and downvote me generously.

Sort:  

Fuck this nonsense.

Nobody listen to this loon

Flag him!

He’s right. Steemit is better than this useless garbage.

Give me that flag. I need some flag. Where’s my flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74