LEO COIN HUH! these guys look like rothschild and there video was a little hard to make out,,Thoughts looks like a coin to turn it up a notch!!

in #leocoin7 years ago

I don't know seemed a little odd at times and very professional seemed abit much was it just me?? seemed like the highest platform of all-time. Felt like I was undergoing some meditation seminar but looks like the next coin to race for the top just transactions whereever whichever I don't know wasn't feeling it kind of seemed like the Technology could be bigger then we think?!?!!?

SO here By a Show Of Hands is getting Leo AND WHY>>>>>>>>Later Crypts

Sort:  

Good points in this blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. The popularity of the cryptos is currently determined by the biggest group of uneducated investors in man kind. It's an interesting world we live in. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Complete Coin analysis about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77