You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are Free

Hi Lenny
I've been fascinated with your life, the thoughts you choose to communicate, your faith, and your willingness to spread the goodness that you want to see created in the world.
I am a digital nomad too, fund manager / fx trader. I'm coming home to US finally after 18 years abroad trying to do my part of creating love, but failing a lot too.
I'm fascinated too by how you choose to live in a relocatable house, as this is what I have been researching and wanting to do as well. Tiny houses, RV's, camper vans, etc. I'd love to know more about you and how you made the transition and how you make the online work work.

Sort:  

Greetings. If you skype, reach out to me @lennythyme. More than pleased to share, will also follow you here. I believe that we have the skill to step into the new world rather than the current knew whirled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57