LENDING PLATFORMS

Hello, I'm fairly new on blogging. You would have to excuse me if I write something out of content. I recently entered the world of crypto currency and to be honest, I dnt know the half of it. It's very intriguing to me cause as long as I can remember, investing in the stock market or anything relatively similar, was for the people who worked in places like the New York stock exchange, trading companies exe. pardon my ignorance. Now they have made it so that regular joes like me can invest and make money without having to go to school and take a trade on it. Thanks to this media age that we're living. I've invested in bitcoin, just like everybody and there grandma. i've invested in altcoins and made some money. And I've invested in lending platforms. So far my biggest dismay would be lending platforms. My mother always told me that if something looked to good to be true, that it was the opposite. Like I said at the beginning of this blog, I'm fairly new at this and I'm willing to get my feet wet. There's an old saying that's says " scared money don't make no money". And I'm a firm believer at that. I recently saw a video of jerry banfield discussing the difference between lending platforms and investing on steemit. I would like to know your opinion. IMG_3799.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48