Oh scammed, so about lending coins..

in #lendingcoin7 years ago

Welcome to my post, recently, I found out my doubt was right and all fuds were methods that secure my asset.. But don’t get me wrong,
I’m telling you about BitFintech, not all lending coins.

And this taste bitter coz I had to admit that I was wrong, bad investement prooved!

Few days ago, I was checking the web site
bitfintech.io wether it works or just offline. How poor I was.. the end of relationship with Bitfintech finally consolidate when I saw
Icoreview.site
Yeah, all rating of BFI were SCAM, scam scam scam with capital characters.

After it happened, I sold all bfi tokens
@coinexchange at 1/10 satoshi that I bought.
Now I’m wondering what are they doing, I mean,
Devs(they are tipically made dev stood for devil) with investors money, one of worst case would be planning another ICO based on scam.

Actually, I really regret now that I decided not to
learn coding and programming anymore only after
6 months.

About 20 years ago, I was like a computer geek, with proud, solved my friends’ technical issue related with mostly games.
On DOS circumstance, I could edit config.sys
or sometimes autoexec.bat.
Handled with ems memory and emm386 things, I can’t forget how much gratituted my friend me when I solved his worst-enemy-issue and ran adult game. Yeah, we stucked and obsessed in adult contents with full of curiousity.

But after once I forced-exited game and computer boundary, I was getting started to miss trends, gradually, I went behind my favorite hobby.

And now? Hack or cracking skill is one so far from me, I can’t dare even dream, and creating such a new cryptocurrency is futher than that, so sad.

The reason I mentioned whole old story, computer things is if I was skilled person, I could approach to BFI ICO with various point of view.
Maybe I tried to find something in terms of tech.
At least not pouring my asset after short caculation.
I watched some youtube clip and posting
that they are doubt after investigating themselves, and found something wrong for
example, web coding, tech issue, and so on.

So now I’m thinking about life-jobs and skill’s value again.

And I wonder why bfi tokens are still exchanged
@coinexchange.io TT

Sort:  

See my list of TOP 5 Cryptocurrency exchanges 2018 https://mykucoin.com Binance is #1 but see what else is there

Thanks for recommendation, actually I luckly signed up few big exchanges before the regulation. It is too cold winter lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33