Sort:  

what will be its future

No one really knows, its kind of gambling, i am only investing what I am willing to lose, and trying to get people under my referral to do the same.

if it worked we made a lot of money, if didn't we lost something affordable

Sign up under your referral?
That is more like pyramid scheme, isn't it?

when you mentioned "like bitconnect"

my interest was killed

yeah like bitconnect, people made a lot of money with bitconnect for over a year .. and this one is just starting now

yes some people made some money with bitconnect but in the end many are now homeless.. i hope this one will not be like bitconnect

I hope not too, but we should always be careful, be bold to approach but approach carefully, nothing that we are not willing to spend on a fancy shoes or expensive dinner.

People are homeless because they listened to people and didn't do their own research. It doesn't take much to realize that a project is just another ponzi scheme. But then again if you're clever these schemes are good to make a quick profit and get out early.

its kind of gambling, i am only investing what I am willing to lose, and trying to get people under my referral to do the same.

if it worked we made a lot of money, if didn't we lost something affordable

Whenever I hear... 'just starting now' I feel like its a smart way of saying...this is a ponzi scheme but no worries cos you are an early bird. My opinion though.

Just because you can make money from it, doesn't mean it won't ruin the lives of people that don't know any better.

We don't know for sure that this will happen, i agree with you that it's a possibility, but i am there only for the what if factor, and i am not investing money that i am not willing to lose.

Like Malek said, people should risk what they can afford to lose. These scams are not what ruin people's lives, people making their own decisions and investing their life savings into a project thats equivalent to a gamble is what ruins lives. Another thing is people listening to all these youtube "Crypto Gurus" that shill every shitcoin that comes along

Don't you think adding this to the headline is enough?

First of all please make sure that the money that you invest with this ICO, is risky, and you might lose it, do not invest what you are not willing to lose.

with that being said, lets move on.

Bitconnect also stole some clients money so I am not going to do something that could hurt friends and family if they're are not quick to get out .

Exactly what i was thinking. Not the best way to put it LOL

I do not believe in lending programs, what happened to bit-connect and
some others......

Better get in early to get the maximum benefit..

Hi your articles are very interesting good going best of luck. I am new to steemit plz help me and support me. Upvote and follow me.

Nice bro

Hey Malek, thanks for sharing, we'll check out LendEra.

Though there are quite a handful of them out there now, if you're looking for one with good communication from the company, check out FalconCoin. They post regularly on Twitter and Facebook and even hop into the Telegram channel to chat with people.

$100k marketing budget turns on this weekend, so now is the time to get in with the price so low. Exchange is up, and withdrawals are working, check it out:

https://dashboard.falconcoin.co/referral/cryptogardeners

As said by others, consider it like gambling and only invest what you can afford to lose.

Are you seriously promoting this? After bitconnect scam

We all knew that bitconnect will die one day, and so is this one, but until it does, I want to make some money out of it.

If you think it will go down like Bitconnect aren't you part of the problem ?

I am not sure it will, but i am saying this could be the worst case scenario, and I am sharing what i believe, whats wrong with that?

but who borrows crypto coins? that's where my suspicion lies.

They issue the coin than borrow it, which will build a network of users who will be interested in this coin, and this coin will become less and less in circulation because of the lending, so basically its all about the reduction of supply, and increasing in value

@thednetwork agreed, this is so bad!

thank you. I will be looking into this ICO. I am invested on Lendconnect. Prior to the bitconnect debacle and the market dip, it was well on its way to $100, but i have to wait a little longer now.

I plan to keep 25% of my entire portfolio on lending platforms, 10% on the coins and 15% on loans. the loans will be with multiple platforms.

I know it very risky and could potentially lose my money, but the passive income stream is very attractive and will definitely boost my alt coin purchasing budget.

Lendconnect is promising 1.5 to 5%. They capped their coin at 3.5 million max supply, so it appreciates very quickly, and they plan to have an exchange exclusively for lending coins.... for this reasons and the potential for massive passive income and I am bullish on it.

the other reason why i love lending is because you get pain in USD value everyday and when the next market dip comes, you can easily go shopping with your daily payout. It's very good hedging strategy in my humble opinion.

Anyway, good luck with lendera and hopefully it does well because I am bullish on this whole sector :)

1,5 to 5%.. daily ? GG

What makes you believe so hard in this ICO? Detail your opinion, I've read the whitepaper and not a fan but would like to know your position.

it looks like they know what they are doing, and they are straight forward about it, i have been in direct communication with the developers on telegram, and imo, if they manage to survive for 1 year with high return, i want to be there when they starts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42