My Crypto Portfolio

in #lend6 years ago
  1. Bitcoin
  2. Ethlend
  3. Stellar
  4. Digibyte
  5. VeChain
  6. Cardano
  7. Obsidian
  8. Tron
  9. Sugar Exchange

Off these Top 5 is core portfolio. I had added Cardano(ADA) in december in early days of altcoin investing and have not yet sold it. Its a small part of my portfolio. Tron was a FOMO addition(I had initially bought Tron in december but sold it for 251 sats before it broke out). I later bought in at higher price during its Pump day. Definitely a bad idea and I am looking to exit after next pump.

I am excited about EthLend as I got in at 6/8c and it has working product and roadmap. I am sure it would triple its current price( ~ 1500 sats). That should be worth 90c if Bitcoin goes back to 20K sometime later this quarter.

Bitcoin is Digital Gold and so its buy and store. I still see this be the reference cryptocurrency couple of years down the road. Only Segwit is mainstream and we have lightning network working its definitely towards 100K+ price. If not 2018 that should happen in 2019.

Ethereum is still the strongest Dapp platform and I see it thrive in next couple of years. If casper bears fruit Ethereum will go toe to toe with Bitcoin in market cap. Definitely will double the current ATH ( ~1400) in 2018.

Stellar Lumens(XLM) is another platform I am optimistic about. With Fairx.io releasing hopefully by end of Q1 on top of this I see this having 5-10x potential in 2018 and be the next Ripple.

Digibyte is under the radar having fast/cheap transactions. Team is also very responsive in reddit. I definitely see this go to 50c in 2018.

Vechain has had tremendous run and still showing great momentum even when we had huge fall last week. I strongly feel this will go on to $20+ in next few months.

Rest of my purchases were pure speculative. Since Binance/Kucoin exchange tokens have done very well, I felt crypto tokens have huge potential. But Sugar Exchange(Sgr) is a huge question mark at this point with 95% of coins sitting with them with no plans of how they will be added to supply. Also team is entirely anonymous. So will not recommend it.

Tron has huge volume in binance but something about Justin gives me a bad vibe. There are better coins. I will exit this after the next pump up or before end of this month.

Obsidian is a low market cap privacy coin bet. Its currently listed only at cryptopia with very less volume. if there is mania around cryptocurrencies it could be boosted or it will remain at these prices for ever.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shawman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shawman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93