Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - Railway' (Part #507)

in #lego6 years ago

'Lego Worlds - Railway'

crta.png

Toy railway is one of the most revered toys for little boys, wouldn't you agree? If one was lucky enough to have it when child, the hours spent playing with it would seem like minutes and parent's or grandparent's call for lunch or dinner had been such a distraction from setting the trains run again and again. This is one step further, although the general idea is the same. Here, the maker of this amazing creation first had to build the entire eco-system, including tthe trains, not only connect the tracks. :D



Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support.

Sort:  

Everything is well thought out: from the trains to the terrain! I loved this piece, @velimir. I imagine how happy a child (and even an adult) would be not only building the tracks but also playing. The only time I ever got on a train was when I went to another country and felt like another time: when life was slower and even more romantic. Like in trains, I take out my handkerchief to say goodbye! Arribederci!!

iam agree with you the railway is most popular toye in children And I used to play with a childhood train, you remembered my childhood again

These images of laymen surprise me, each one is better than the previous one. This would really be the dream toy for many children, many would like to set up a train and see it go around the track. At this time, near Christmas, parents began to look for the gift for their children, so it was before the crisis, hopefully this year the little ones of the house can receive a gift, although small, not to lose the illusion. I like to observe the details of these pieces: the trains, the track, the station, in the penultimate photo the train on the edge of a tumult or mountain seems very real to me. Excellent, @velimir. A hug.

Wao What a wonderful and amazing lego post.I play this type train in my childhood.Very beautiful trains.I remember my childhood.This is best toy for every boy in childhood.Really very cool and amazing photography.You are best photographer on steemit.Thanks for sharing.@Velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39