Gotta Love A Clearance Sale!

in #lego6 years ago

Was in my local department store at the weekend and discovered they were clearing out a lot of their Lego Dimensions stock.

Below is a picture of my haul. Some will go into my own collection and some into my Bricklink Store inventory

20180627_232516.jpg

Sort:  

Nice haul! I'm only missing 5 fun packs and one team pack to have everything for Dimensions.

Which ones? I can see what they have left on stock - though postage may hurt...

I can get them around here, I'm just lazy and haven't done it yet. Thank you for the offer though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That's a lot. 😊

Yeah, it is. I had to restrain myself or I would have got even more....

Congratulations,

You are one of this weeks Featured Followers !

Thanks. Not my best piece of work, we're starting to see a few Lego enthusiasts here on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34