You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me Your Favourite Minifigure Contest

in #lego6 years ago

IMG_30911.JPG
Originally I was gonna say any one of my family's sigfig. Since they represent my favorite people, but I couldn't pick just one. So I went with one from my collection. Samukai! A Ninjago character from the original cartoon series. I bought 3 for $60. turned around and sold one on ebay for $50. His high value and rarity is some of the reason he's my favorite. Plus I used to watch the show with my eldest daughter, so I really enjoyed collecting the figs!

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. I think some of the Ninjago stuff has been underappreciated for a while. There are some very unique characters among them. The movie has help give it a little bit of life, but time will tell whether it continues to expand.

Yea and the cartoon has been running for a long time if it still is. The movie was great though! so hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43