[Introduceyourself] [Dtube] Hello :) My first post and Dtude : #lego #review #speedbuild

in #lego6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am RomanticBricks♥
I am newbie in the steemit, so here introducing myself is.

You may have noticed I am one of the AFOL.(A big Fan Of Lego)
I will post the Review Videos for Lego models and Lego MOC(My Own Creation) of the designers, because I wish more people to enjoy Lego!! :)

Lastly, THANKS for checking out my introduction.
I'm hoping to make a bunch of new friends at Steemit!
Now, here the first Lego Speedbuild Review video is!

Lego Technic 42069 Extreme Adventure - Lego Smooth speed build review


You can enjoy Lego smooth building videos on the RomanticBricks channel ♥

Please visit my steemit ^^ : https://steemit.com/@romanticbricks and instagram ^^ : http://www.instagram.com/romanticbricks

【 Lego Technic 42069 Extreme Adventure 】

● Extreme Adventure vehicle, featuring 4 high-grip tracks with working suspension, upswing doors with lowering running board function, lockable tailgate, working winch, front steering, opening hood and V8 engine with moving pistons!

● Includes uniquely decorated LEGO Technic 40th anniversary brick

● Rebuilds into a Mobile Base Vehicle

● LEGO Technic toys are compatible with all LEGO construction sets for creative building

● Extreme Adventure (with roof raised and doors open) measures over 11” high, 17” long and 9” wide, and 10” high and 9” wide with roof lowered and doors closed. Mobile Base Vehicle measures over 7” high, 18” long and 7” wide.

● 2382 pieces – For boys and girls ages 11 to 16


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you :) I am following you too! Have a nice day!!

Hey! Nice video and review!!

Thanks a lot specially! Your comment is the First in my blog :) @deerjay
I want to "usually" upload video review every week or every day, but editing video work needs some time .
Just enjoy whenever my video is uploaded :)

You're welcome! Good luck!

¡So nice! I wish I could make speed build videos like this someday!! Now I see why you said, in a comment below, that take you so much time for editing, myself I'm still trying to do some decent shots with my camera too!

I hope someday I can do it as good as you!

Again: welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your comment! I am sure you can make better Lego building video. I also have more skills in making video, whenever more video made!

Again: Thank you :)

Wowwww awesome!!!
I love your video! Amazing :D
I hope to enjoy your next Lego work soon!

wowww thanks!!!
Please follow me then you can catch next one easily:b

Great video for a even greater topic. Looking forward for more.

@muschelschubser As upper comment, I want to "usually" upload video review every week or every day, but editing video work needs some time . Just enjoy whenever uploaded :)
Thanks again !!

Welcome to steemit! Great video, keept it up :-D

Thank you!! I am working next project !!!

good brother publication I also love the lego models, I follow and follow me, greetings from venezuela, you have my vote

Thanks a lot :D I also look forward to your posting for lego models!

Cool. I'm more in to making my custom figs and such, you're all welcome to check out my steemit blog. I'd appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70