Sort:  

I'm going to try and get some good shirts of it outside in a off-road scenario. Will be fun to do I think.

Cars in real life can be a pain in the ass...Lego ones too I guess. Hope the Series 3 is kind to him.these days it's difficult to work in modern cars much.. Too much tech. I lift the bonnet of my 200 Series Landcruiser and I'm like...Yeah nah, and close it again..(sometimes)

Lol. Yeah it is more fun to do older cars. As he said, it is like giant lego! It is the body work he is not enjoying!

Ah yes, body work. Not good, although it's what people will initially judge the vehicle on, so it's important I guess.

People tend to value things more on what they see, than what's inside these days.

Hope he battles on and gets it done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62