Sort:  

My s0n & I absolutely l0ved the c0mic! Keep them c0ming!
Upvoted, Resteemed and F0llowed ;)
EDIT:
We checked out http://comicbew.com/ - W0w! I'm curious to what tools were used to accomplish these comics;)

Varies... but usually an ipad and then the final product is touched up in photoshop.

Missed you Brian...

Glad to have you back making ALL of us LaughingOutLoud :)))

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Where did you go or what have been up to last week during your vacation notice? Do tell with your next COMIC!
Please?

Just a family vacation. Leaving again tomorrow for semana santa, so there will be another lull.

This is just awesome!!!!! 😂I truly truly hate that song!

I have a student in my class that plays this song every single period that I enter the class.... its like a ritual. I hate it cause its stuck forever on my head...lol


Hi @mynameisbrian, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

This is a really cool animation! Obviously I love all things Lego (I'm a huge dork). My kids would dig this for sure. I wish I could make stuff like this. I think I could do some cool things with it in my lessons.

It's not too difficult. Do you have an ipad?
Just download a drawing app, grab a stylus, and start drawing ;)

You clearly have never seen me draw... or my handwriting for that matter. I have the handwriting of a serial killer... or a doctor. Fine motor skills are not my strong suit lol.

I add text afterward with photoshop. It looks much more professional than my handwritten dialog.

Very Clever!

Fantastic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99