Sort:  

Pretty cool huh? I'm really pleased. I can't stop playing with it to be honest, which is probably pretty sad for a 49 year old, but no point hiding the truth. I don't mean brooming around the house with it...Actually I do. 😃 It took a lot of effort to get all the gear boxes and diffs working right...Might as well play with it!

Thanks man, I am stoked with how it came out and am looking forward to attempting to put together some video.

It's totally not sad, man! It's awesome! Anything that lets that inner child or for a fine is awesome. Its also quite the achievement cos these things are damned hard!

Thanks man, I'm not willing to relinquish my childhood yet obviously. I mean when I got to be I can be adult, but as a childless couple I feel it's my duty to act like a child to fill the void. 😝

I'm actually really really pleased with how it came out and will play with it some more. I'm going to winch the VW Beetle I built earlier with it, you know pull it out of a bog. So cool. Want to film that.

Hehe, the film will be cool!

Hope so. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65