Easy LEGO Kinetic Sculpture

in #lego7 years ago

Today I needed a break from writing and code school, so I thought I'd put together an Easy LEGO Kinetic Sculpture for my YouTube channel. Of course, not everything went as planned, as my voice recorder failed and I was left with only the audio from my GoPro. :-(

It's not the best sound quality, but beats doing it all over again.

You see I'm not a big fan of re-recording these videos as I'd prefer to move onto the next thing but if the audio is really bad I just dub it with a soundtrack.

It's actually hard doing LEGO tutorials as it involves taking your masterpiece apart and then trying to remember how to put it back together.  Although, if it's a difficult build I sometimes record myself taking it apart and then replay that video in reverse and at half speed while I rebuild it and make the tutorial.

It's just another trick of the trade. ;-)

So here's the video, but keep in mind the target audience is probably a lot younger than you :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35