Sort:  

great stuff and wonderful girlfriend :) Together with my wife (yea, really :)) we have a plan purchase a Mindstorm set in month or two. So far we bought few additional sets of lego technic, to have more bricks for building awesome robots.

Do you have a lot of lego technics... I am wondering how much stuff can be done with bricks which are available in EV3 box.

Looking forward for more lego & programming related posts here :)

It is my first foray in to lego minstorms, so it all starts here. I have my eye on ebay etc trying to snatch up more cheap mindstorm parts also. Thanks :D

Nice video, glad to see another lego poster! Should be a fun set to play with..I was never very good at programming mindstorms, but it's amazing what people can do with those sets.

I am amazed by what some people have been able to achieve! Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42