Title: Lego The Collossus of Ultimate Ultimate Mass destruction

in #lego7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamians

Hope you like my sons new collection of MEX!

I have put a few different photos up of it and one of my son : )

Hope you like let me know your views on my sons handy work, he works so hard with his lego its impressive its his favorite.

Harj

21836578-3004-41DB-B776-982133DC0AD5.jpeg

ECB3A5FC-6CA7-4AAB-9102-1608F257DC16.jpeg

5C6FF8FE-EF32-4260-8A56-655A28BBDE08.jpeg

Sort:  

There is one more profitable bot but it bans self voting. So i have any idea if you max out all self voting bots send 0.011 to 0.251 STEEM/SBD
I will send 0.1sbd to upvote your post and 0.001 will be a small fee i keep fro helping you.

Aww Sames thats kind of you mate! how you finding it mate ? you enjoying it ?

Love your sons lego. Gave you a 2 centish upvote. Yeah their only a few upvote vots left that guarantee profit. last one is tree planter but no selfvoting but i can send sbd you send to me to them for voting if you use up all other bots first.

Hey Sames I will tell my son! : ) i have upvoted that article via a bot upme its really cool get good return. where you from mate ? im from UK Birmingham.

US,NJ so 2 hours from 2018!
Yeah i just offering you more option when you want to max profits for you can use alot of voting bots just in one post.

Thanks sames thats the plan! I got this great site have a look at it

http://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

just got the upvote on this post!

im going to upvote all my posts

How much growth you think Steemit could have its early right now yes ?

Sames some post make over 500SBD!!!! thats soo much in USD!! thats like 2.5k USD !!!! LOL

Sames can you tell me how to get my sp out of minnow booster ? All sorted now you need a negative zero number then wait 7 days.

You got a 0.68% upvote from @upme requested by: @harj.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

awesome.....lego is the best~

Awwww lol I know my boy loves it! do you have children Kona ?

not yet...I have a dog and a cat~

Ahhhh thats great ! hope they get on : )

Thats lovely

Awww thank you Dils

This post has received gratitude of 0.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @harj.

heyy nice blog!! :) i love Lego :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43