You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lego Death Star build (FINISHED)

in #lego6 years ago (edited)

Completely agree , me and my children love to keep our minds active by being creative productive and confident in their selves , rock climbing , bouldering and so much more , Thankyou for such Kind words Stay in touch its lovely to make new friends , xxx i will also follow you and upvote your recent post xx much love dee
DQmdFJRx4XH3zNGySfPDHXWxRghNnbsEdov2Luh8f9o8bdb.png

Sort:  

That's so awesome! I have a 7 month old daughter and I plan to keep her mind and little body active so much that screens and video games are just a meh kinda thing to her :) I constantly have her outside and playing and doing something to teach her and out from in front of screens or in this day and age "the electronic babysitters"

Exactly ,And a great way at looking at things , kids do not stay kids for long but will always be your babys xx

yep! some people try and tell me I "spoil" my daughter by spending too much time with her and doing so much with her at such a young age or that "shes so young she wont remember it anyways"... I think that's rubbish as its not spoiling her its LOVING her and showing her at a young age how to LOVELIFE ... and also even if she doesn't remember it so what? I WILL and I will never get these years back and they'll be gone before I know it. I'm already asking myself where the last 7 months have gone!

See thats what gets me , people on the outside looking in and dictacting your parenting skills , Isnt it every parents choice to do as they feel with their child ? without judgment being thrown in your face ? , it so annoys me , well to me Sounds like your an amazing mum unconditional love 24/7 support fun love laughter stress cries yeah and the occational (gah mummy is annoying ) as they grow up , lol , Keep doing what your doing hunni , your doing fabulous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67